This is the officer responsible for using excessive force and executing Ashli Babbitt.

On January 6th, 2021, Ashli Elizabeth Babbitt was executed by a Capitol Police Officer who seemed to hold no restraint.

50 days later, the Capitol Police Officer responsible has been identified in photos before and during the shooting.

The Police Lieutenant’s name is being withheld from Ashli Babbit’s attorneys.

Before killing Ashli, the Officer is seen aiming his firearm at fellow colleagues.

You can see the Officer disregards nearly every basic firearm safety rule in the book. His finger is wrapped around the trigger, while his firearm is aimed in the direction of his colleagues.

Original photo: Notice how the other Officers are properly handling their firearms and don’t have a finger wrapped around the trigger?

The Officer can be seen wearing what seems to be the identical handkerchief, tie, and insignia.

Here is the same picture but zoomed in, Antifa organizer John Sullivan is also pictured.


NOTICE: Identical bracelets

The Capitol Police Officers statement regarding the killing of Ashli Babbitt

The Officer could not see three uniformed Officers against the wall nearest to Ashli, was not able to see how far down the crowd extended, saw a hallway full of “oncoming people“, and claims Ashli Babbitt wearing a backpack compounded his fears leading to the shooting.

He contradicted himself multiple times in one statement. If he is telling the truth about not seeing the Officers, he is lying about Ashli Babbitt’s backpack compounding to his fears.

Unless he has X-Ray Vision.

Mark Schamel, the defense attorney representing the shooter issued a statement regarding his client and the shooting of Ashli Babbitt.

“If he’s not cleared, we don’t have a country we want to live in anymore.” – Mark Schamel

Mark Schamel’s statement has also cleared the name of Special Agent, David Bailey.

Link to statement:

All tips and information regarding Ashli Babbitt’s legal case can be submitted to: 


DC Capitol Police: (202) 224-1677

Office of Nancy Pelosi: (202) 225-4965

SenatorPhone Number
Richard Shelby (R-AL)(202) 224-5744
Tommy Tuberville (R-AL)(202) 224-4124
Lisa Murkowski (R-AK)(202) 224-6665
Dan Sullivan (R-AK)(202) 224-3004
Mark Kelly (D-AZ)202-224-2235
Kyrsten Sinema (D-AZ)(202) 224-4521
John Boozman (R-AR)(202) 224-4843
Tom Cotton (R-AR)(202) 224-2353
Dianne Feinstein (D-CA)(202) 224-3841
Alex Padilla (D-CA)(202) 224-3553
Michael Bennet (D-CO)(202) 224-5852
John Hickenlooper (D-CO)(202) 224-5941
Richard Blumenthal (D-CT)(202) 224-2823
Chris Murphy (D-CT)(202) 224-4041
Tom Carper (D-DE)(202) 224-2441
Chris Coons (D-DE)(202) 224-5042
Marco Rubio (R-FL)(202) 224-3041
Rick Scott (R-FL)(202) 224-5274
Jon Ossoff (D-GA)(202) 224-3521
Raphael Warnock (D-GA)(202) 224-3643
Mazie Hirono (D-HI)(202) 224-6361
Brian Schatz (D-HI)(202) 224-3934
Mike Crapo (R-ID)(202) 224-6142
Jim Risch (R-ID)(202) 224-2752
Tammy Duckworth (D-IL)(202) 224-2854
Dick Durbin (D-IL)(202) 224-2152
Mike Braun (R-IN)(202) 224-4814
Todd Young (R-IN)(202) 224-5623
Joni Ernst (R-IA)(202) 224-3254
Chuck Grassley (R-IA)(202) 224-3744
Jerry Moran (R-KS)(202) 224-6521
Pat Roberts (R-KS)(202) 224-4774
Mitch McConnell (R-KY)(202) 224-2541
Rand Paul (R-KY)(202) 224-4343
Bill Cassidy (R-LA)(202) 224-5824
John Kennedy (R-LA)(202) 224-4623
Susan Collins (R-ME)(202) 224-2523
Angus King (I-ME)(202) 224-5344
Ben Cardin (D-MD)(202) 224-4524
Chris Van Hollen (D-MD)(202) 224-4654
Ed Markey (D-MA)(202) 224-2742
Elizabeth Warren (D-MA)(202) 224-4543
Gary Peters (D-MI)(202) 224-6221
Debbie Stabenow (D-MI)(202) 224-4822
Amy Klobuchar (D-MN)(202) 224-3244
Tina Smith (D-MN)(202) 224-5641
Cindy Hyde-Smith (R-MS)(202) 224-5054
Roger Wicker (R-MS)(202) 224-6253
Roy Blunt (R-MO)(202) 224-5721
Josh Hawley (R-MO)(202) 224-6154
Steve Daines (R-MT)(202) 224-2651
Jon Tester (D-MT)(202) 224-2644
Deb Fischer (R-NE)(202) 224-6551
Ben Sasse (R-NE)(202) 224-4224
Catherine Cortez Masto (D-NV)(202) 224-3542
Jacky Rosen (D-NV)(202) 224-6244
Maggie Hassan (D-NH)(202) 224-3324
Jeanne Shaheen (D-NH)(202) 224-2841
Cory Booker (D-NJ)(202) 224-3224
Bob Menendez (D-NJ)(202) 224-4744
Martin Heinrich (D-NM)(202) 224-5521
Ben Luján (D-NM)(202) 224-6621
Kirsten Gillibrand (D-NY)(202) 224-4451
Chuck Schumer (D-NY)(202) 224-6542
Richard Burr (R-NC)(202) 224-3154
Thom Tillis (R-NC)(202) 224-6342
Kevin Cramer (R-ND)(202) 224-2043
John Hoeven (R-ND)(202) 224-2551
Sherrod Brown (D-OH)(202) 224-2315
Rob Portman (R-OH)(202) 224-3353
Jim Inhofe (R-OK)(202) 224-4721
James Lankford (R-OK)(202) 224-5754
Jeff Merkley (D-OR)(202) 224-3753
Ron Wyden (D-OR)(202) 224-5244
Bob Casey (D-PA)(202) 224-6324
Pat Toomey (R-PA)(202) 224-4254
Jack Reed (D-RI)(202) 224-4642
Sheldon Whitehouse (D-RI)(202) 224-2921
Lindsey Graham (R-SC)(202) 224-5972
Tim Scott (R-SC)(202) 224-6121
Mike Rounds (R-SD)(202) 224-5842
John Thune (R-SD)(202) 224-2321
Marsha Blackburn (R-TN)(202) 224-3344
Bill Hagerty (R-TN)(202) 224-4944
John Cornyn (R-TX)(202) 224-2934
Ted Cruz (R-TX)(202) 224-5922
Mike Lee (R-UT)(202) 224-5444
Mitt Romney (R-UT)(202) 224-5251
Patrick Leahy (D-VT)(202) 224-4242
Bernie Sanders (I-VT)(202) 224-5141
Tim Kaine (D-VA)(202) 224-4024
Mark Warner (D-VA)(202) 224-2023
Maria Cantwell (D-WA)(202) 224-3441
Patty Murray (D-WA)(202) 224-2621
Shelley Moore Capito (R-WV)(202) 224-6472
Joe Manchin (D-WV)(202) 224-3954
Tammy Baldwin (D-WI)(202) 224-5653
Ron Johnson (R-WI)(202) 224-5323
John Barrasso (R-WY)(202) 224-6441
Cynthia Lummis (R-WY)(202) 224-3424

This article first appeared at

BREAKING EXCLUSIVE: Police Lieutenant Who Shot and Killed Ashli Babbitt – Lead Murder Suspect in Ashli Babbitt Case (